Executive Committee

Deborah Barnard
Director, Clinical Research Administration
University of Colorado

Lisa Bjornstad

Vice President, Clinical Operations and Growth    
DM Clinical Research
Quincy J. Byrdsong
Vice President for Research Operations
Ballad Health
Victor Chen
Managing Director, Clinical Trials Program
Kaiser Permanente
Cynthia Dukes
Strategic Relations Advisor
HyperCORE International

Christine Gaul
Director, Research Administration Operations
University of Arizona Health Sciences

Melissa Gottschlich
Director, Site Network, Clinical Research Service
Irfan Khan
Circuit Clinical
Michael Koren
CEO and Medical Director
Encore Research Group
Jeffrey Moore
Executive Director
Cleveland VA Medical Research Education Foundation
EB McLindon
Co-Founder, CEO
Helios Clinical Research
David Miller
Medical Director/President
Clinical Research Network
Casey Orvin
Chief Commercial Officer
John Potthoff
Elligo Health Research
Jeffrey Rosen   
Chief Medical Officer
Alliance for Multispecialty Research (AMR)
Jason Roth
Chief Business Officer
Tekton Research
Vivienne van de Walle
Director & Owner